Quality Circle : Joint Project of  CTPD & CTEF DELHI-NCR CHAPTER

The CTPD Quality Circle unites Principals, Deans, and IQAC Coordinators in higher education, fostering a collaborative space where they convene regularly to exchange experiences, offer insights on quality matters, and extend quality-centric support. This Circle serves as a catalyst for nurturing a quality-focused environment by cultivating a supportive community. Open to anyone invested in enhancing quality standards within higher education institutions, CTPD invites participation in its Quality Circle. Furthermore, the Circle orchestrates periodic quality-oriented initiatives, collaborating with other esteemed professional bodies in the field of quality assurance. Together, they champion a culture of continuous improvement and excellence in higher education. 

Core Team Quality Circle

Prof. Tania Gupta

Dean, School of Education

K. R. Mangalam University

Gurugram, Haryana

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Chaudhary

Professor & Principal

Saraswati College of

Professional Studies, Ghaziabad

Dr. Reena Uniyal Tiwari

Associate Professor

D.A.V. (PG) College

Dehradun, Uttrakhand

Dr. Pooja Verma

Assistant Professor

K.R. Mangalam University

Gurugram, Haryana

Invited Speakers in Quality Circle

Dr. Ajay Surana

Head of Department  

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan

Prof. Gopal Krishna Thakur

Dean, School of Education

MGAHV (Central University)

Wardha, Maharashtra

Prof. (Dr.) Pramod Kumar Naik, 

Vice Chancellor

AISECT University 

Hazaribag, Jharkhand 

Prof. Seema Dhawan

Dept. of  Education, Birla Campus HNB Garhwal Central University

Srinagar, Uttarakhand.

Prof. (Dr.) Tania Gupta 

Dean, School of Education

K.R. Mangalam University, 

Gurugram, Haryana

Dr. Anjali Shokeen

Assistant Professor

University School of Education

GGS IP University, New Delhi

             Prof. (Dr.) Rainu Gupta 

Dean, School of Education

Sanskriti University Mathura, 

Uttar Pradesh

          Prof. (Dr.) Savita Rawat

       HOD, Department of Education,            D.A.V. (PG) College,  Dehradun, Uttrakhand

Dr. Reena Uniyal Tiwari

Associate Professor, Department of Education, D.A.V. (PG) College, Dehradun, Uttrakhand

Dr. Jugnu Khatter Bhatia

Principal, Satyug Darshan Institute of 

Education & Research, Faridabad, Haryana

Prof. (Dr.)  Anoj Raj

Head, Department of Education, Swami  Vivekanand Subharti University, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Prof. (Dr.)  Satyendra Gupta

Dean, School of Education

Galgotias University

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Kuljinder Kaur

Officiating Principal 

K.C.College of Education

Nawanshahr, Punjab

Dr. Parvesh Lata

Associate Professor 

SOHSE, G.D.Goenka University, Gurugram, Haryana

Dr. Abhilasha Gautam


Army Institute of Education

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Sonal Chhabra


Rawal College of Education

Faridabad, Haryana

Quality Circle Programs